Executive Directors

2020 Executive Family Members

The Foundations current directors can be viewed at the Canadian Revenue Agency site.
Business/Registration #: 119150910 RR 0001

Gage Love - Chair

Gaelan Love - Vice-Chair

Allie Love

Andrew Farncomb

Christie Barrett

Dinny Biggs

Elizabeth Flavelle

Julia Barrett

Kate Love

Taylor Michaud

Executive Non-Family Members

Susan Rowbottom - Foundation Manager and Recording Secretary